Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nate Atkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nate Atkins

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Timmus Agersea

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family was a USAA auto and home insurance customer for decades. We were pleasantly surprised by the amount State Farm saved us with comparable policies. The Nate Atkins office was fantastic, specifically Amanda, in helping us switch."

Jesus Norzagaray

November 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Cassandra is a real piece of work she’ll tell you, “Sounds good, thank you for the information” Then cancel your policy."

Iris Mikolajczyk

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Serena is friendly and was able to transfer my policy quickly and efficiently"

Michael Austin

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Nate Atkins is excellent. I've been with them for 9 years. Recently got married and had to bring my wife's auto and home over to join State Farm. Saved over $300/yr from AAA rates. Amanda made the transition super easy. She took the time to sit down with us and explain all of the coverage options. Thanks Amanda! We will be life long clients of Nate Atkins."

Matthew Rosenbaum

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Nate Atkins team for over ten years. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly."

Kenneth Bolks

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jennifer Salas about my terrible experience with The Hartford Insurance Company and that they insisted on numerous photos of the inside of our home. I found this to be quite intrusive and unnecessary. The Hartford refused to back away from the interior photo session so I fired them after two years as a costumer."

Engin Suner

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a terrific experience! Ask to speak with Amanda regarding any of your insurance needs/quotes. Not only is Amanda knowledgable, but she is personable, funny, and provides an outstanding experience for the client."

Kathleen Pena

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alma and another nice lady assisted me today with my insurance policy I started with them in February! They were very kind and professional and did everything they could to help me out with the issues I was having with my apartment complex! They will go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of an happy! Very happy with this insurance company! 10/10 recommend"

Cassandra Ramirez

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can always count on the office to pick up the phone when I need some help, highly recommended Nate and his team for a great customer service experience with State Farm."

Joey Rico

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Cassandra, top notch customer service!"

Cre8ive Diva (Cre8iveDiva)

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate Atkins and his team are top notch. I recently transferred my policies to his office and got a life insurance policy. The knowledge of his team is impressive. It is a warm, welcoming environment and you can tell they really care about us, as their clients. I am happy to be a part of the Nate Atkins State Farm Agency family. Thank you for being so amazing!"

Marlena Jacobs

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda B. Was awesome she resolved the reason of my call. Amanda helped with my auto insurance, fire arm insurance, life policy. She was Professional, Responsive, we received the best quality anyone can ask for from her. Jake from State farm need to give this awesome lady a raise. She worked her butt off. Thank you Amanda B."

Jaden Rivas

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was helped by an amazing woman named Amanda! She was so sweet, so helpful and I was actually looking at other options but because of Amanda’s amazing service I decided to take my business to you guys! Thank you so much Amanda! :) Yall need to give her a raise ASAP!"

Mark Weinberg

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"When it comes to good people and friendly service look no further then the amazing people at Nate Atkins StateFarm! They are always there to lend A hand and give advice when it comes to protecting my family. I highly recommend Nate and his amazing licensed professionals in the office. You will feel like family every time you leave."

Deb

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by a great staff. I would recommend his office!!"

Lorraine Tornga

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service by all of the staff."

Tia Baize

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nate and his team are exceptional!"

Danny Rodriguez

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experiences have always been professional and great customer service"

Dr. Meyer

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nate Atkins is absolutely amazing and State Farm is the best!!!"

Bob Mulvania

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nate saved me hundreds of dollar's over Geico,Did the same for my brother,Highly recommend this agency."

Ryan Barry

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"The ladies in this office are absolutely amazing especially Alma and Nate really takes care of his clients! I am grateful knowing State Farm has my back but it's even better being apart of an Agency that truly cares!"

Brent Morris

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nate and his team have been very helpful with our move to Az from another state."
Profile photo of mark phillips

mark phillips

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awsome customer service"

James Ogden

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was pleasure doing business with Amanda and Alma.New coustmer went out of way to get new policies,homeowners,renters and auto also asked about life insurance. Very good experience."

Casey Pinion

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nate is a very personable agent. He has put together a fantastic team and I highly recommend his Agency"